Style crush || Nikki Anaynsi

Hello lovelies.
How are we doing? Long time no style crush post right , here’s the link to the previous >>style crush || Amira Vee

image
That smile

I remember the first day I met Nikki, her smile was captivating. I know for most it would be her hair game *lol*ย  which is hot but that smile was everything, her nails >> very awesome Infact her whole look wasย  ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช and as usual I just smile and compliment.

image
Slaying at lfdw2016

I ran into her pictures on one of my Instagram feeds and I started clicking, liking all pictures *my stalking game is out of this planet * ๐Ÿ™ˆ I found out she is a model, style diva, beauty the list is endless.

image
Playful playful #Nikki

She’s my Woman crush every time

image
She's also a lover #bighearted #Nikki

I can’t wait for her wedding, I’m sure it would be a blast. Pretty please invite me thank you.

image

She also writes for stylevitae, check her on instagram . Today is her birthday, so from me your anytime stalker >>Happy Birthday Nikki ,wishing you long healthy life and prosperity. Keep slaying with love.
Enjoy your week guys, I love you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Style & Thrive Beautifully
labakeany

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Shakara Girl says:

    I love her style too, it’s overly amazing and her big hair is everything.

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Her hair right ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š . Thank you dear

      Like

Leave a Reply

