Designer Spotlight || Maxhosa

Hi guys.
Waa gwaan ?? That’s what’s up in Jamaica and your response is Mi deh yah *๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚*ย  I am back again with another designer, this time around Iย  don’t feel like twirling, I want to travel and find myself a hot stylish bobo ๐Ÿ™….
I like my man stylish with a hint tint of ruggedness.
Maxhosa brought his A game all the way from South Africa, tassels, prints and fringe.

imageCheck out the highlights on the models, I need that glow. Tassels on prints ๐Ÿ’ช I want me some.

imageBeach timeย  ๐Ÿ‘

imageTime for some men styleย 

image
imageI love his print, so chic just a little tweaks and your good to go. Here are posts from fellow bloggers on print mix tips >> Dive into mauve || Cassie Daves
What are your mix tips??
Recap on recent postsย 
> Designer-rave 1 || Bridget Awosika collection
> My Gtbank fashion weekend experience

Let’s connect socially
Instagram || Twitter || Facebook

Style & Thrive Beautifully
labakeany

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ada says:

    I love the prints too. He is such a good designer. http://www.adagirl.com.ng

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you ada. You should check out the mix and match print tips.

      Like

  2. Lol did you learn the Jamaican language from Ay’s A trip to Jamaica movie? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Beautiful prints from this designer ๐Ÿ‘
    Lifeofdammy.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Lol no oh. As I was typing out the post, the pictures were giving me a Jamaican vibe so I googled and you know the rest of the story ๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you dammy ๐Ÿ’ž

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

