Outfit Post || Denim and pose

Hi guys. Isn’t it so amazing how we are down the third week of the month, I hope goals were set for the year and still in focus. May we all have an amazing year.


So we have an outfit post to talk about, this outfit was for  a baby shower I had to attend  with a “White dresscode” but atlas for me I wasn’t able to do all white so I went for a denim X white look.

The white is a dress not my perfect size hence I threw on the skirt and did some tuck in here and there.

I didn’t want to look all plain so I added a brooch to the gown top #accessories power 


What do you guys think of the outfit, any add ons.  Do please leave your comments, I love to hear from you. Have a great week ahead!

XO,

Labakeany 

 

PS: You can now find me @labakeany on Social media platforms with just a click … let’s be friends! 

Instagram || Twitter || Facebook

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Collins says:

    Love this look. Also love that you didn’t do basic and added the denim skirt and jacket.

    Thestreethaute.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thanks Collins .

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mzjolaade says:

    I really lyk d jean skirt nd d flower crown just made d whole look really nice.

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you. All guest got a flower crown .

      Like

  3. Been wanting a skirt like this for the longest time. Lovely outfit..

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you Ella . Check out yaba , that’s where I got it.

      Like

  4. Ada says:

    I love the fact that you didnt go all white. You added your own style http://www.adagirl.com.ng

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      lol I broke the outfit rule , but thanks girl 😂

      Like

  5. Pelumi says:

    You look really good girl

    Like

  6. Nice one, Mamacita
    I’m a huge lover of denim .
    Like the two shades of denim and the white top all made it nice …
    Nicely done , babe 👏🏽👌🏽

    Kene’ | http://www.kenekingsley.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thanks Kene .. cheers to more denim style 🥂

      Like

Leave a Reply

