Face beat and snap shots 

Hi guys!!! I am getting consistent at not being here as much as I want sadly, do stay with me as I shake off that not here consistent vibe. I have been on some fun roller coaster of late, I hope you have also plus I love to be nosy and know all about it, tell me on the comments down below. Mine is my transition from going all face bare to a glittery moonface, you all should know bare face is quite my regular look and I made a lot of instastory fuss on my Instagram, which I hope you didn’t miss. 

I am Labakeany!!!
I am a moonface and still my mother’s miracle!!!

Outfit detail : I decided to go with a  2 piece outfit formular, it a stress less style which is why I paired it with statement accessories. 
I am a dreamer!!!
Girl Power!!!
My identity is I!!!
Life is a journey, inhale and enjoy then exhale!!!
I learnt something during this shoot which is “Always go with the flow and if there’s none create a flow”. I am proud of my style poses on this pictures, it is no secret that I am camera shy. Thanks to Papishe studios  for the amazing pictures, it was fun working with you and makeup artist Teju, thanks for making me glow. This makeup look was so cool that we had it on for two outfit looks and it made a blend well. Catch the second look as it would be up on the blog as soon as you exhale from this.

Post word:  Happiness is an attitude. We either make ourselves miserable, or happy and strong. The amount of work is the same.
            Francesca Reigler ❣️

Catch me @labakeany with just a click on your desired social media platform down below. Let’s create and share magic!!!Don’t forget to also pop in your email down below and be subscribed to the blog 🌿

Instagram || Twitter || Facebook

17 Comments Add yours

  1. royalbiba says:

    I love this. This is a very nice and inspirational post.

    Like

  2. mzjolaade says:

    U look really beautiful nd d outfit was just perfect. About d poses, i was already admiring dem even before i read dat u were just going with d flow 👏 gud one 👍

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Awww thanks dear. I am bad at posing and I surprised myself with that shoot.

      Like

  3. Fola Oseni says:

    You look really good and your smile is beautiful ❤️❤️

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you Fola.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Ada says:

    You look very sweet and that location is everything http://www.adagirl.com.ng

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thanks dear. It’s Marina, Lagos.

      Like

  5. Collins says:

    First of all, I live the make up! It’s really nice and not so much like the ones people do these days. Secondly, I live what you wore!

    Thestreethaute.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Awww thanks Collins 🤗🤗 . Lol @like the ones people do these days

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Sera says:

    You look fab hun😘

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you Sera☺️

      Like

  7. I need to learn how to go with the flow 😢 😢, but these pictures are legit!!!!!! Oh you Lagos people!!
    quirksandoutfits.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Lol please do, I can’t wait to see you lit. Thanks Vince

      Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Lol thank you dear

      Like

Leave a Reply

