Ankara Dress Style On A  Fro.

Dressing up should be fun and not a bore chore, minimalist style or preppy. Your dress sense should be elegance always, which is one aura I look out for when playing dress up.  Yes to the power of accessories, yes to the elevation makeup power gives, cheers to flattering hairstyles that gives a face lift and in my case age lift but for the moment, I am embracing my short fro, bare face with my fave lipstick smacked on and my pretty cold shoulder ankara dress gifted to me Vathiswa, a ready to wear brand that caters for the contemporary woman whose self worth is known and tangible. Here is the visual to the slaying….Find out down below how to purchase this and more stylish prints…Enjoy 😊 

 

I love the playfulness and print style, I can go all casual with flat footwear and even sneakers, what is your take on this. 

*Drumroll* You can purchase this and other stylish prints dresses and tops at a price range of 3k- 5k by clicking Here

Instagram || Twitter || Facebook || Pinterest

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This dress looks amazing on you and love the ‘fro!

    https://www.bluelabelsboutique.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Thank you girl. You should click the “Vathiswa” link and check out their collection.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

