I have an affair with cakes

Hello guys!!! It has been a minute since I was gone, Happy August month, may we receive loads of surprises and keep slaying into the remaining days of 2017.  August started out beautifully for me, I have concluded my two(2) months pattern making internship, I can not wait to show you all the magic my patterns are coming forth with. 

Who is wondering why the post title is a confessional one, I am wondering why it took me this long to come out but here is all the details and there is a surprise awaiting you down the details, stick with me.  Meet and greet bloggers edition courtesy CakeFlair happened over the weekend and I got an invite to a food tasting & baking session. 

Style bloggers

Guilt free happiness

Yes you read the picture inscription right, Cake Flair bakery allows you and I to indulge our sweet tooth with all Happiness & Guilt Free. *Surprise drumrolll* You can get a Trifle for free when you make purchases above Three thousand naira (#3,000). A trifle is a delight that makes you speak fluent English or fluent gibberish. All you need is a screenshot of the image captioned “Trifle delight” down below and the code “LabakeTRIFLE”. Note. Code can be reused on subsequent 3,000 & above purchases, valid through out August the month of surprises. Do share your thoughts, Instagram boomerang and expression by tagging CakeFlair on Instagram. 

Trifle delight

Meat pie glow

CakeFlair also offers breakfasts Monday to Saturday the African way, with affordable prices. For quick pick up, online orders can be made as CakeFlair always delivers. Physical location is No. 19A Olatunde Ayoola Avenue opposite Green springs school Anthony ( The street before UBA bank, stick to your right and viola the first turning by your right. 3rd building) 

Food festival
Burger delight

Let’s connect !!! 

Instagram || Twitter || Facebook || Pinterest

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Salmah says:

    Can’t believe I missed this!

    Like

  2. The photos look really great and everything looks so delish. I can tell you guys had a great time. Nice one….xxx

    http://www.sunlightdreamer.com

    Like

    1. labakeany says:

      Yes we had. It is more delish once in your mouth. Cheers

      Like

Leave a Reply

